Our Board

Board of Directors

Deirdre Bagley, Mentors Inc. (SECRETARY)

Anne-Marie Bairstow, WC Smith

Michael Battaglia, Brighton Jones

Marshall Blair, WatsonRice (TREASURER)

Maureen “Mo” Bryant, Maryland Senate Candidate '18

Torren Cooper, The Literacy Lab

Stephanie DeLong, Venable LLP (CHAIR)

Tim Heaps, PwC (VICE CHAIR)

Jeannette Koonce, CoStar Group, Inc.

Spencer Nichols, Washington Gas Light Company=

Patrick Rainey, The Carlyle Group (NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR)

Albert Sanders, U.S. Dept. of Homeland Security

Te-Mika Warner, Fannie Mae

Kedda M. Williams, The Opportunity Institute